Contact Member & Practice Regulation

Richard Konings, CPA, CA
Director, Member Advisory Services
ProfessionalAdvisory@bccpa.ca
604-488-2609

Linda Odhiambo, CPA, CA (SA)
Associate Director, Member Advisory Services
ProfessionalAdvisory@bccpa.ca
(604) 629-8363

 

For overall CPABC E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA 
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

Edward Tanaka
Vice President, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CA E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA 
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CGA E&D matters:
Edward Tanaka
Vice President, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CMA E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For Member Record Updates:
Rogelio Cervantes
Member Records Coordinator
memberrecords@bccpa.ca       
604-629-8357

For Membership Dues inquiries:
Mattea Costa
Membership Registration Coordinator
membershipdues@bccpa.ca
604-200-2869

For Continuing Professional Development (CPD) inquiries:
Jacqueline Chow
Membership and CPD Coordinator
cpabcapplications@bccpa.ca   
604-637-8388

Lisa Murray
Manager, Membership Administration
cpd@bccpa.ca
604-488-2614

For Application to Membership for CFE Passers
Mattea Costa
Membership Registration Coordinator
membershipdues@bccpa.ca
604-200-2869

For Application to Membership for CPAs from another Province:
Helena Samsa
Membership Registration Administrator
cpabcapplications@bccpa.ca   
604-629-8372

For Application to Membership and inquiries for Internationally Accredited Accountants:
Helena Samsa
Membership Registration Administrator
CPABCInternationalInquiries@bccpa.ca
604-629-8372

For Legacy CGABC or CMABC Transcript inquires:
transcripts@bccpa.ca

For Membership Confirmation inquires:
registration_confirmations@bccpa.ca

For Membership Certificate inquiries:
Judy Leinburd
Membership Administration Coordinator
certificate@bccpa.ca
604-637-8384

For Privacy matters:
Bithia Chung
Privacy Officer
bchung@bccpa.ca
604-488-2606

For overall CPABC Membership Regulation matters:
Robert Bansal, CPA, CMA, MA
Associate Director, Membership Registration
rbansal@bccpa.ca
604-730-6247

For CPABC Licensing matters:
Karen Fiorini, Ph.D., CPA, CGA
Director of Public Practice Licensing
publicpracticelicensing@bccpa.ca

Kate Talmage - Licence Applications and Firm Registrations
Senior Public Practice Coordinator 
ktalmage@bccpa.ca
604-730-6230

Danelle Sidor - Licence Category Transitions and Professional Accounting Corporation Permits
Public Practice Coordinator
ktalmage@bccpa.ca
604-730-6230

For CPABC Practice Review matters​:
Damian Hee, CPA, CA
Director, Practice Review
dhee@bccpa.ca
604-488-2611

Victor Huang
Associate Director, Practice Review
vhuang@bccpa.ca
604-218-8579

Brianne Formosa, CPA
Associate Director, Practice Review
bformosa@bccpa.ca

Dulari Bawa
Senior Practice Review Coordinator, Public Practice Regulation
dbawa@bccpa.ca

Robyn Campbell, CPA, CA
Associate Director, Practice Review
rcampbell@bccpa.ca

Pre-Approved Training Office matters​:
Victor Huang
Associate Director, Practice Review
vhuang@bccpa.ca
604-218-8579

Dulari Bawa
Senior Practice Review Coordinator – Student Training Questionnaires
dbawa@bccpa.ca

Robyn Campbell, CPA, CA
Associate Director, Practice Review
rcampbell@bccpa.ca

For overall CPABC Public Practice Regulation matters:
Lisa Eng-Liu, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Senior Vice President, Public Practice & Student Practical Experience
lliu@bccpa.ca