Member Recognition Dinner – April 3, 2024

The Member Recognition Dinner will recognize all members receiving awards for the following categories: early achievement, distinguished service & fellowships. The event provides an opportunity for honorees to share and celebrate their recognition with their family, friends, and colleagues.

The Member Recognition Dinner will be held on Wednesday, April 3, 2024, at the Fairmont Waterfront Hotel. The event will honour the following award recipients:

Early Achievement

Shailene Caparas, Aaron Cheung, Linda Christie, Bryce Davis, Amy Duncan, Zahra Kolia, Jason Lum & Brent Wolfe

Distinguished Service

Miranda Cook, Alan Cosgrave, & Ron Royston


Gina Arsens, Gregory F. Buck, Ian P. Cameron, Geoff Dodds, Paul Hazra, Elaine Kam, Amanjit Lidder, Judith Marriott, Scott Munro, Beverley Pao, Jervis Rodrigues, Kristine Simpson, Duncan Sinclair, Greg Smith, Trisha Tannis, & Valerie Warren

April 3, 2024

Fairmont Waterfront Hotel – 900 Canada Place
Reception – Waterfront Ballroom Foyer (no-host bar) – 5:30 pm
Dinner – Waterfront Ballroom (includes wine) – 6:30 pm
Dress – Business Attire 

Cost to attend per person - $125.00 (includes GST)
Tables of 8 - no tickets are issued

Individual online registration.
If you have guests and/or specific seating requests, please reach out to Tara at

Registration for the event closes at Monday, March 18, 2024.  

Should you have any inquiries, please feel free to contact the Events Team by email at or by phone at 604.730.6228.

Event Info

Event Details

Date Date
Apr 3, 2024
Venue Venue
Fairmont Waterfront Hotel
900 Canada Place, Vancouver