cpabc.SkipToContent cpabc.SkipToRightNav
TRU Announces CPAEF Award Recipients

TRU Announces CPAEF Award Recipients

By Shobna Nand
Dec 8, 2020
TRU Announces CPAEF Award Recipients
Photo credit: kaktus2536/iStock/Getty Images
Thompson Rivers University (TRU) has advised that the following students have received the following awards:

CPAEF Awards ($2,000);
  • Kennedy Aberdeen
  • Amy Jantz
CPABC Kamloops/Cariboo Chapter Awards ($1,500):
  • Katelyn Zubak
  • Madeline Neumann
These students are all in the Bachelor of Business Administration degree program majoring in accounting.  

Brenda Waechter FCPA FCGA, chair of the CPAEF Board said, “the CPAEF wishes these students every success as they complete their academic studies and embark on their chosen careers.”   

TRU students can apply for these awards through the TRU awards office.  Award recipients are selected by the university.   

Related Articles