Member Recognition Event

The Member Recognition event on April 8, 2021 will recognize all members receiving awards for the following categories: fellowships, early achievement, distinguished service, and honorary CPA. The event provides an opportunity for honorees to share and celebrate their recognition with their family, friends, and colleagues.

The Member Recognition Event will be held virtually on Thursday, April 8, 2021. The event will honour the following award recipients:

Early Achievement

Derek Lamb & Sinead Scanlon

Distinguished Service

Leanne Cheng


Salma Bhaloo, Bruce A. Chan, Nelson Chan, Geoffrey P. Chutter, Douglas S. Crowder, 
Constance Fair, David Garofalo, Lara Greguric, Diana Lokken, Alan Peretz, Dalbir Rai, 
Neelam Sahota, Jill Tipping & Gavin Toy

Honorary CPA

Graham McIntosh


Registration will open in spring 2021.

Should you have any inquiries, please feel free to contact the Events Team by email at or by phone at (604) 730-6228.

Event Info

Reserve for this Event

Apr 8, 2021