Banner

Richard Konings, CPA, CA
Director, Member Advisory Services
ProfessionalAdvisory@bccpa.ca

Candace Basi, CPA, CA
Professional Standards Advisor
ProfessionalAdvisory@bccpa.ca

 

For overall CPABC E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA 
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

Edward Tanaka
Vice President, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CA E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA 
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CGA E&D matters:
Edward Tanaka
Vice President, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For legacy CMA E&D matters:
Martin Eady, CPA, CA
Director, Professional Conduct
professionalconduct@bccpa.ca

For Member Record Updates:
Sherie Kanouse
Member Records Coordinator
memberrecords@bccpa.ca       
604-488-2646

For Continuing Professional Development (CPD) inquiries:
Lisa Murray
CPD Administrator
CPD@bccpa.ca
604-488-2614

For CPA and CIMA Reciprocal Agreements and Membership Dues inquiries:
Stephanie Langley, B.Sc.
Associate Registrar
members@bccpa.ca 
604-488-2636

For CPA Candidate and Inter-Provincial Applications to Membership:
Helena Samsa
Admissions Coordinator
cpabcapplications@bccpa.ca  
604-629-8372

For ACCA, CPA Australia, CPA Ireland Reciprocal Agreement inquiries:
Jacqueline Chow
Membership Registration Coordinator
CGA-BCinternationalinquiries@bccpa.ca 

For Membership Certificate inquiries:
Judy Leinburd
Membership Registration Assistant
certificate@bccpa.ca

For overall CPABC Membership Registration matters:
Robert Bansal, CPA, CMA, MA
Associate Director, Membership Registration
rbansal@bccpa.ca
604-730-6247

For overall Membership Regulation and Privacy matters:
Stella Lam, CPA, CA
Vice President, Membership Regulation and Privacy Officer
slam@bccpa.ca
604-631-2570
 

For CPABC Licensing matters:
Karen Fiorini, Ph.D., CPA, CGA
Director of Public Practice Licensing
kfiorini@bccpa.ca 
604-730-6231

Kate Talmage - Licence Applications and Firm Registrations
Senior Public Practice Coordinator 
ktalmage@bccpa.ca
604-730-6230

Danelle Sidor - Licence Category Transitions and Professional Accounting Corporation Permits
Senior Public Practice Coordinator 
ktalmage@bccpa.ca
604-730-6230

For CPABC Practice Review matters​:
Damian Hee, CPA, CA
Associate Director, Practice Review
dhee@bccpa.ca
604-488-2611

Victor Huang
Associate Director, Practice Review
vhuang@bccpa.ca
604-218-8579

Jennifer Pitt
Senior Practice Review Coordinator – Practice Review Scheduling & Information Submission
jpitt@bccpa.ca

Eyru Debebe
Senior Practice Review Coordinator – Action Plans
edebebe@bccpa.ca

Pre-Approved Training Office matters​:
Victor Huang
Associate Director, Practice Review
vhuang@bccpa.ca
604-218-8579

Dulari Bawa
Senior Practice Review Coordinator – Student Training Questionnaires
dbawa@bccpa.ca

For overall CPABC Public Practice Regulation matters:
Lisa Eng-Liu, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Vice President, Public Practice Regulation
lliu@bccpa.ca
604-488-2622