

Chartered Professional Accountants of Yukon NOTICE TO ALL MEMBERS

Election of Board Members: 2025 – 2027 Term

The Board of the Chartered Professional Accountants of the Yukon is comprised of six elected members.

At the 2025 Annual General Meeting being held on June 17, 2025, three vacant positions will be filled by candidates for two-year terms.

Since only three nominations for election of members to the 2025 - 2027 term on the Board were received, the following individuals will be declared elected by acclamation at the Annual General Meeting in Whitehorse on June 17, 2025.

Catarina Bellon, CPA, CMA Financial Analyst, Whitehorse

Katherine Davidson, CPA, CMA Yukon Hospital Corporation, Whitehorse

Peter Woodruff, CPA, CA Crowe MacKay LLP (Yukon), Whitehorse

Lori Mathison, FCPA, FCGA President & Chief Executive Officer

May 21, 2025

Sfattn